14 McCarthy Lebit attorneys named to 2019 Best Lawyers® August 16, 2018

CLEVELAND, OH (August 17, 2018) – McCarthy, Lebit, Crystal & Liffman Co., LPA is pleased to announce that 14 of the firm’s attorneys have been named to the 2019 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®.

Founded in 1981, Best Lawyers, now in its 25th edition, is based on an exhaustive annual peer-review survey. The 2019 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America, 7.8 million votes were analyzed, which resulted in almost 60,000 leading lawyers being included in the new edition. Because of the rigorous and transparent methodology used by Best Lawyers, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in the publication is considered a singular honor.

The following McCarthy Lebit attorneys have been named to The 2019 Edition of Best Lawyers:

Ann-Marie Ahern Employment Law – Individuals, Employment Law – Management and Litigation – Labor and Employment
Larry Crystal Mergers and Acquisitions Law
Robert T. Glickman Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Criminal Defense: General Practice, Litigation – Labor and Employment and Litigation – Mergers and Acquisitions
Tobias J. Hirshman Personal Injury Litigation – Plaintiffs
Charles I. Kampinski Personal Injury Litigation – Plaintiffs
Kimon P. Karas Partnership
Robert R. Kracht Commercial Litigation
Kenneth B. Liffman Commercial
David A. Lum Corporate Law and Real Estate Law
Christian R. Patno Medical Malpractice Law – Plaintiffs and Personal Injury Litigation – Plaintiffs
Andrew S. Perry Real Estate Law
Richard A. Rabb Family Law
Charles P. Royer Commercial Litigation
David A. Schaefer Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Litigation – Insurance and Mediation


Find A Lawyer