10 McCarthy Lebit attorneys named to 2018 Best Lawyers® August 15, 2017

CLEVELAND, OH (August 15, 2017) – McCarthy Lebit is pleased to announce that 10 of its lawyers are included in the 2017 edition of The Best Lawyers in America, the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession.

The firm proudly congratulates the following attorneys named to 2017 Best Lawyers®:

Ann-Marie Ahern – Employment Law – Individuals; Litigation – Labor and Employment
Larry Crystal – Mergers and Acquisitions Law
Robert T. Glickman – Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation; Criminal Defense: General Practice; Litigation – Labor and Employment; Litigation – Mergers and Acquisitions
Charles I. Kampinski – Personal Injury Litigation – Plaintiffs
Kimon P. Karas – Tax Law; Trusts and Estates
Robert R. Kracht – Commercial Litigation
Kenneth B. Liffman – Real Estate Law
Christian R. Patno – Medical Malpractice Law – Plaintiffs; Personal Injury Litigation – Plaintiffs
Charles P. Royer – Commercial Litigation
David A. Schaefer – Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation; Litigation – Insurance; Mediation

Published for over three decades, Best Lawyers® is considered the most reliable, unbiased source of legal referrals. Lawyers in The Best Lawyers in America are divided by geographic region and practice areas. They are reviewed by their peers on the basis of professional expertise, and undergo an authentication process to make sure they are in current practice and in good standing.


Find A Lawyer